Mobile Vlogs

I’ve updated my homepage reel in case you haven’t taken a look at that yet.

But what I really wanted to tell you about was that I do vlogs! And you can watch them all right here:


I have a unique view about the world which is just another way to say that I like to make fun of things with a gentle amount of sarcasm. And when I say gentle I mean moderate to heavy doses of satire and frustrated outbursts over the daily stupidity I encounter.

They say (who are they anyway?) that out there somewhere is an audience waiting for you. I hope that some of you at least are front row center.

Leave a Reply

